Contact Us  | Member Login  |  Site Map
 
Go to:

Executive Board Descriptions

President's Message

Annual Reports

Constitution

PSHA Strategic Plan

PSHA Presidents

Student Executive Board Representative

Executive Board

 


Robert SerianniPresident
Robert Serianni, MS, CCC-SLP
rserianni@salus.edu




Pam Smith President-Elect
Pam Smith, PhD, CCC-SLP
psha.vppipc@gmail.com





Mary Beth MasonPast President
Mary Beth Mason, PhD, CCC-SLP
mbmason@thiel.edu 




no photoVice President for Public Information & Professional Communication
Skye Lewis, PhD, CCC-SLP
skye.lewis.slp@gmail.com 




keeganVice President for Publications (Editor)
Louise Keegan
keeganl@moravian.edu




Vice President for Professional Practice: Speech-Language Pathology
Caterina Staltari, MA, CCC-SLP
staltari@duq.edu



Susan SnyderVice President for Professional Practice: Audiology/Education of Individuals who are Deaf/Hard of Hearing
Susan Snyder, AuD, CCC-A
snyders340@duq.edu



no photoVice President for Professional Preparation & Continuing Education
Jennifer Rakers, MSLP, CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVed
jennifer.rakers@chp.edu




Anne GilbertsonVice President for Governmental Relations
Anne Gilbertson, MS, CCC-SLP
amgilbertson04@gmail.com




no photoVice President for Membership & Ethical Practices
Elise M. Lindquist, MS, CCC-SLP/L 
emv5013@psu.edu




lundblomVice President for Convention Planning & Program
Erin Lundblom, PhD
lundblom@pitt.edu 




bitettiVice President for Social Media
Dana Bitetti, PhD, CCC-SLP
vpmedia@psha.org 



no photoSecretary
Kimberly Edmonds, MS, CCC-SLP
kcedmonds.slp@gmail.com




Treasurer
Nancy Carlino, MA, CCC-SLP
Carlino@calu.edu




bulgarelliStudent Representative

Rebecca Bulgarelli
bulgarellir@duq.edu





How to become a Student Representative

Business Manager (Ex-Officio)
Diane Yenerall, MPM, CAE
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412 366-9858
412 366-8804 fx
dyenerall@robertcraven.com

Account Manager (Ex-Officio)
Amy Caye
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412 366-9858
412 366-8804 fx
PSHA@psha.org

Executive Board Descriptions
Following are descriptions of each board position. These descriptions are provided to offer an overview of each office. If you have an interest in becoming part of the PSHA Board, please contact the current Past President. If you have any questions on a board description, please contact the current officer.

2018 Annual Reports

[ BACK TO TOP ]

Pennsylvania Speech Language Hearing Association
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708 | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237
412-366-9858 | 412-366-8804 fx
psha@psha.org
ASHA.org
 
©2010 Pennsylvania Speech-Language-Hearing Association | All rights reserved.